Menu

Term Dates 2024

Term 1

Monday 22 January
First Day of Term 1

Friday 26 January
Public Holiday: Australia Day

Thursday 28 March
Last Day of Term 1

Friday 29 March
Public Holiday: Good Friday

Monday 1 April
Public Holiday: Easter Monday

Term 2

Monday 15 April
First Day of Term 2

Thursday 25 April
Public Holiday: ANZAC Day

Friday 26 April
Student Free Day – staff only on campus

Monday 6 May
Public Holiday: Labour Day

Friday 14 June
Last Day of Term 2

Term 3

Monday 8 July
First Day of Term 3

Wednesday 14 August
Public Holiday: Royal Queensland Show

Friday 13 September
Last Day of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 30 September
First Day of Term 4

Monday 7 October
Public Holiday: King’s Birthday

Friday 29 November
Last Day of Term 4

Support Developmental Language Disorder Day

on #DLDday, Friday October 14th, 2022

14 October is Developmental Language Disorder (DLD) Awareness Day.
The 2022 DLDday theme is Growing with DLD, highlighting that DLD is a lifelong, permanent disability.

LEARN MORE