Menu

Term Dates

These are the College’s term dates for 2022 and 2023. 

2022

Term 1 
Monday 7 February
First Day of Term 1

Friday 1 April
Last Day of Term 1


Term 2 
Tuesday 19 April
First Day of Term 2

Monday 25 April
Public Holiday: ANZAC Day

Monday 2 May
Public Holiday: Labour Day

Friday 17 June
Last Day of Term 2


Term 3 
Monday 11 July
First Day of Term 3 – Staff and Students

Wednesday 10 August
Public Holiday: Royal Queensland Show

Friday 2 September
Non-Student Day

Friday 16 September
Last Day of Term 3


Term 4 

Monday 3 October
Public Holiday: Queens Birthday

Tuesday 4 October
First Day of Term 4

Friday 2 December
Last Day of Term 4

2023

Term 1
Monday 23 January
First Day of Term 1

Thursday 26 January
Public Holiday: Australia Day

Friday 31 March
Last Day of Term 1

Friday 7 April
Public Holiday: Good Friday

Monday 10 April
Public Holiday: Easter Monday


Term 2
Monday 17 April
First Day of Term 2

Tuesday 25 April
Public Holiday: ANZAC Day

Monday 1 May
Public Holiday: Labour Day

Friday 16 June
Last Day of Term 2


Term 3
Monday 10 July
First Day of Term 3

Wednesday 16 August
Public Holiday: Royal Queensland Show

Friday 15 September
Last Day of Term 3


Term 4
Monday 2 October
Public Holiday: Queens Birthday

Tuesday 3 October
First Day of Term 4

Friday 1 December
Last Day of Term 4 – for students